Somethings up

  
Ive gone picky nowadays. Merely liking someone has not happened in ages. Picking someones mind specially a guy is a tiring task already. One I do not wish to endure. Hahaha. I guess this is a phase or im really over my airy fairy fantasy of finding someone to like let alone really love.

This “patience” game i guess has taken a toll that the mere mention of “boyfriend” makes me cringe. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

 I believe in all things impossible but I also believe that it really has to come from within. This propulsion.

For now, it is my sunset in the field of love. And them Maute terrorists are not helping in killing off our men. Men with honor and valor who are willing to give up theor lives for the country. Stop the terrorism already!!! Nababawasan kami ng men!!! 😁😁😁 But, good thing the fight is actually working out on our side already. 

Still, prayers for the country and the world.

Leave a Reply

