Supermoon

Today marks the closing of all the doors that does not work in your life anymore.

All negativities, hatred, worries, fear, anger, sadness, depression is a thing of the past.

As you step into new beginnings! 

I recognize this moment as a momentous time for me to keep moving forward.

Everything that happened in the past is forgiven and I recognize that it has to be that way.

There is a higher calling for me. One that will use me for our country.

And I have been prepared for such a time as this.

Today, I can truly say I am happy where I am planted. ❤️

Embraing the supermoon with arms wide open! *hugshugs*

Oh, and it wasnt easy getting thru life’s turmoil. 😆😂😆 I had to endure on and off days and weeks of being negative and irritable.😂😂 Sometimes, I get annoyed at myself! Its crazy. These supermoon energies can sure make people go roar! So, just become aware and take deep breaths and dont take everything personally but just reflect. All that is happening is meant to release age old patterns that does not serve you and you are meant to choose again. 

Love and pixie dust,

KML

Leave a Reply

