Being Better

  
And Today, I am at the space of just staying present in my pain, in happiness, in whatever that comes along my way.

I have given my best and I have given love a chance. Many times over.

It is not in my heart to keep hating. I have long forgiven him even if he cannot find his heart to forgive me. May God and the saints bless his heart instead. And make his path better.

As for me, I just flow where God and the angels guide me. 

Sometimes it is hard. But, most of the time. I will just fare well. 

Hopes and promises,

K

Leave a Reply

