Most powerful Mantra

Way back in my highschool days, one of my favorite moment was going home after class and riding the jeepney. 

I love the journey back home more than the journey going to school. 

If I am not people watching and listening to other people’s conversations, I would just gaze outside the window and think of nothing.

And then I would feel immense love and I would find myself saying to myself in my mind: I love you, Tina. It was as if somewhere deep within me, is telling me that. And I would be comforted with the knowing that it is God.

I would never forget those moments.

And then, in my field today and in the research I have been doing… I found out that, I love You is actually the most powerful mantra there is. 

And I thank my Heavenly guides and my guardian angels and of course God for leading me to that mantra everytime. 💕❤️ 

 

Leave a Reply

