Prelude

The person you depend on the most may leave you, but God never will. 

And He shows His love by allowing me to meet gentle people. 

And this time… I am introduced to teenagers! I am humbled by my experience with the teenagers, they are going through so much and it is hard that the adults in their lives whom they depend on the most… Abandons them.

But, now they choose to forgive their parents because the parents did not know how… 

My small group was a gem! Even though there were two makulits hehe. But, the leader of the team is with me. I am also the Chief. I received good feedback and i felt i handled myself well despite my emotions peaking and diving but I stayed grounded and centered for the kids. I am guided, as always.

Service to God from now on will go first, then my family. 💕❤️  Anyway, in the end they will always be the one who will never abandon you. If one day, I will be blessed with someone who will love me truly, and who will never leave me.. I’d be honored. But, for now.. If this is how it would be with me.. I choose to be happy where God will take me. 

My 2 day workshop with the kids was a good prelude for the upcoming Holy Week. It made me look deeper inside and cleansed me from remaining pains and the current resentment building within me. But, I choose Love. *hugshugsGodandtheangels* 

Thank you for always enveloping me with your Love through the Kids (Shawn, Josh, thyra) amazing facilitators Bam and Ryan (who really inspired me in a different way), my awesome buddy Myra, my superduper loving sister Darlene and beloved ate Kates! Oh and there’s kulit Anot! 

I am deeply inspired by Sir Yet and Sir Jayvee who is generous enough to minister to the kids. I can feel their love and care. I am comforted that Davao is blessed with powerful people like Sir Yet and Jayvee who chooses to bless other people in our city in a large scale.

I am confident, Philippines is transforming 💕

We had an awesome dinner the past 2 days as well. 

And that one is another story…

Leave a Reply

