Being awake

haha. I dont know what title i should place… I still don’t have the photos of my day.. But i had a fun time with my sisterettes from another Mudra! 

Normally, I would decline such invites… But, today is not a normal day!

And, I thank God and angels for giving me a venue where I can pro-actively divert my sadness and energy to something else. 

I shall share my insights about it on my next post…

But, meantime.. 

Here’s a view of the Majestic Apo… And where I was today! 

  

Leave a Reply

