Experiencing God’s Blessing 2016

Screen shot 2016-01-09 at 11.59.02 AM.png

 

And ta-da! Here’s my theme for 2016!

Usually, I would write a series of what my year will be…. but having gone through a lot of things last year and how uncertain life can be…

This year, I want to make it simple.

I just want to experience God’s Blessing.

That’s it.

In every way, I just want to experience HIS miracles. I want to recognize them. So, this year, I’m dropping all my plans… and I will just TRUST and SURRENDER to what GOD has in store for me.

So, Lord…. I let go of my need to control… I am consciously allowing YOU to happen to me!

Love and Magical Kisses from one of your earth angels slash mermaid,

Tinael

Leave a Reply

