Life Stories: Reunited

A few days ago, one good friend of mine named Kuya Arjun messaged me with a photo of him, his son in low, and his grandson.  

 

The place looked so foreign… With the ship at the back.. It cannot possibly be in Philippines!

He captioned it with: “thats me, my son in law named Michael and grandson. My son in law and daughter met in Rome. ”

I was momentarily confused and told him: “wow! You look so happy! I am happy for you. Wait, are you in the Philippines?”
And he said:” oh sorry! I forgot to tell you. I am now in Canada. I met the family of my daughter now as i attend their wedding. Im telling you this because it was after we talked and the angel guidance you did for me that gave me motivation to pursue my travel in Canada. Now, ill be here till December and ive got a visa til 2020.”

I was so happy to hear that he is finally with his family! For quiet sometime Kuya Arjun gave up his tshirt factory in Manila to live a monk life (an unspiring one at that)and devoting his life to the missions here in the Philippines. 

However, his heart also longs to be with his family. When we met last February or Early March he was hesitant to apply for a Canadian visa.  His cards and angel guides told him to pursue it.  I was merely the mouthpiece of the angels.  

And now! Months after he is finally in Canada with his grandson! And seeing that smile i am sure he is in bliss!

I am so blessed and inspired with his story…. and this goes to show that if there is intention and faith…nothing is impossible with the support of God and the angels. 

This is also a story of the importance of family and the happiness we have when we are re-united with them. ❤️💕

This also inspired me to pursue the angrl guidance readings and keep supporting everyone i meet to their journey back to Love. 

The past few weeks, i have been mulling over my direction.. an area of my life seems to be incommunicado 😭.. and suddenly i cannot see the way… I placed my dreams on his direction but now..Its like mists are covering it up and its becoming blurry… But, God has been telling me through people coming up to me and sharing to me their stories and successes to pursue this area.. 

There are moments i feel i am abandoned by someone i really trusted, however i should not lose hope because the one i have in me.. Who is Christ and Gods Love never ever abandoned me. 

And to this I anchor my dreams and visions to Him.

All these for the glory of God. 💕💐🌈🌏

Leave a Reply

