Connections

Yahooo! Finally! I heard from boo after what seems to be ages! 😊☺️😊☺️😍😍😍 At around 4 in the morning i heard my phone and for awhile there i thought it was just a dream and I kept imagining i answered it and it turned out I wasn’t and it kept ringing and good thing i really woke up and checked it out…. And it was boo!!!

I was just so happy i want to jump out and hug him right away!!!!! Ahhh i miss him na talaga!

And then he followed up a bit about his Christmas card to me which up to now did not arrived, but i told him I’m hoping it would arrive … In fact, i was very confident it would since I asked the angels….

Anyway, we conversed a bit until one of our connections failed.. i think it was on my end.. I was waiting for his reply since he said: “wait” and when he finally did… It came in late on my end and when i was about to respond my phone lagged and i had to work my way to get logged in again 😭😭😭

A little while after, knowing he prolly lost his signal along the way… Someone from home knocked on my door and said: There’s a letter for you!

And i replied: From?

She said: Im not sure, but I think this may be the one you’ve been waiting for!

And like a kid scrambling for her Christmas present on a Christmas day I jumped up and grabbed it with a: thank youuuu!!

And ta-daaaa! It was his Christmas Card for me! 😍😍😍 with a special bonus! It was just so sweet and thoughtful of him. I knew about the letter but not the bonus. πŸ˜‡πŸ’

Archangel Gabriel!!! Thank you so much! 😊☺️

Also, today, a couple friend dropped in on our home and just hang out and spent time with dad and mum and me. So, we were sharing about life, money, the things we are going thru, the world, family, friendship…

It was a wonderful time. 😊☺️

All in all, my day turned out really lovely. I told my boo, he sure made my day better! 😍

I can’t wait for him to go home naaa and back to unlimited chika! Ahihihihi ooops i heard an “uh oh” from him somewhere out in the Tasman Sea! Ahihihihi πŸ¨πŸΌπŸ’

2015/01/img_1981.jpg

Leave a Reply

