Infinite Love and Abundance 2015

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/83f/23107741/files/2015/01/img_1910.jpg

This year is a year of Infinite Love and Abundance!

This year I choose to love myself more…. by loving myself more I give more authentic love of me to others….

This year I choose to focus on things that I love to do….

This year is a year of new ideas being brought to life and dreams made manifest!

This year i choose to be victorious and really fulfilling my LEAP award: I SOAR!

This year, I choose to take the small steps necessary to bring me closer to what I truly desire… (you know this boo!!!)

This year, I choose to celebrate life and love with my BOO!!!

I choose to harvest millions and more!!! *excited*

I choose to create more wonderful cherished fun love filled moments with my family, friends and BOO!!!!

I choose to make more healthy choices, be it in rest and in eating well… and keeping my body fit! *hulahoops, trampoline… jogging, yoga and dancing*

I choose to BE-ing more… being love, joyful, excited, compassionate, vibrant,enchanting, creative, beautiful, elegant, classy, more present and aware and evolved…

I choose to fill my gratitude jar!

I choose to write more….

I choose to be more trusting and to let go of things i cannot control…..

I choose to be guided by God all the time, with the support of the angels to do my life’s purpose and let my light shine….

I choose to embrace Life and Have FUN and waltz through the joys of life with integrity, grace, charm and humor!

I choose to be more creative and enjoy the wonderful rhythm of life and love!! I choose to be more fun-loving, beautiful, and wise Maria, inspiring many Maria’s to create a fabulous life!

I choose to continue to be a blessing and an inspiration to others… to be an assertive earth angel and to always always act in love..

I choose to be more kind to other people….. because kindness is Love with its workboots on!

This year, I choose to dance to the beat of my dreams by unleashing more of my God given talents….

I choose to be more patient…. awaiting and trusting God’s perfect Divine Time… to be in the right place.. at the right moment and always at the right time in all areas of my life because everything that we treasure most are the ones we wait for!

I choose to take care of my SHAPE: Spiritual gifts, Heart, Abilities, Personality and Experiences.

I choose to make positive changes to help/support the transformation of Philippines by buying more local products and supporting and promoting goods and companies.

I choose to continue to be a good daughter, caring sister, trusted friend, generous and abundant business partner and a loving partner to my booloved I choose to travel with my boo.. *blushes*

I choose to experience and enjoy God’s blessings… and being a blessing..

This year, I choose to celebrate God’s abundance, more enchanted moments with my boo, more laughter and fun-times with my friends and family, and yes ….. more magical kisses please….

This year ALL OF LIFE COMES TO ME WITH EASE, JOY AND GLORY! all of this…. in God’s glory… So be it and So it is….. /home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/83f/23107741/files/2015/01/img_1899.jpg

Leave a Reply

