Sistereynas

I was kinda feeling down a night ago.. even today… However, as usual it has always been me and the angels on times like this…specially at night.

There are moments when i dont feel all too kind, there are moments where i feel “im so fed up with this thing/that person, i cant take no more”.

Love tank = 30% is running pretty low the past week.

So, if its to be.. Its up to me.

I took off to get myself a massage and facial which i have been putting on hold since day one of 2014. (Okay okay i did get 3-4 massages over the year).

And then, fulfilling a commitment i made with my boo.. Will go visit md… to appease him that im alright and im really taking care of myself.

Good thing i have Bee and Resh.. whom i can call on on moments like this… And ta-dah! We are off to the beach after a little stint at the MD. (That is if we can make it.. ) which we didn’t and in fact the two almost didnt make it on their flight. Booohooo! 😭

But, being with them makes me feel .. “Hey, you are not alone… We are here”. Not that we talked a lot nor was i able to dump. But, it made me feel… That God also blessed me with warm hearted, bubbly, kind, loving, will go out of the way friends.

Im just happy that I have my sistereynas i can call on to when things get topsy turvy. They both are also going thru their own stuff… But we all managed to just laugh it all out.

Grateful for lifelong, authentic sistereynas.. Thanks bee and resh! Love lots! 😍😍😘😘 and of course Dorlay who gives me space and a breather and who knows what im going thru with just one look…. And would sound off her gentle.. Wise words to comfort me.

IMG_9901.JPG

Leave a Reply

