Sweet Surprise

Winning Moves!!!

And my man never fails to surprise me!

Today, he made chicken pastel and mango float as his welcome dinner for me and my sister. It was absolutely adorable! *swooons*

He knows how I love mango float and has been perfecting his recipe! I swear he is the most inventive palalabs ever!!!

And and to make things extraaa sweeeet? His snail mail in the form of a card arrived todaaay!!!!!

Huwaaaaaaaaa!!!! I love the feeling!!! Seeing his handwritten love note is the best! I know he aint one who loves to write but he makes the effort and time to write to me! So sweeeet! Im so happy! Ill be sleeping happy with a big smile on my face and finally being reunited with our boobabies.

20141020-223302.jpg

Leave a Reply

