Meeting of the Titans

What a day! What a way to spend the first day of April…. I don’t even know where to start because this is one of the days.. I will want to remember…

It started out with a sweet morning with my darlingboo… and with him giving me my first april fool’s joke!

Boo: Break na tayo!
Me: Ha??? Why? Huhuhuhu
Boo: Wehehe. April Fool’s!!
Me: Hay salaaamaat!!! Kala ko totoo
Boo: bakit ? Gf ba kita?
Me: Ay oo nga pala! Hihihi BF lang nga naman kita, at BF mo ko.. And di yun nab-break eh!

I swear! Lakas naman bumawi ni boo.

After my usual sweet extraordinary morning with him..

I got myself ready for this big day! Today, I initiated a meet-up with two of my mentors. One is Hawaiian visiting us and another is a Filipino.

I knew they are destined to meet! And what better way, than to fetch the Hawaiian mentor whom I will call BC and my Filipino Mentor whom i will call Ninang…..

When BC saw me earlier as I fetched him, he said: You know, you have a gift… It is your presence… It makes people wanna go: *sigh* and relaxed… Like a wave of relief. Well, i know you are not like this sometimes cause you go through challenges on your own… But, when you are like this.. Peaceful.. This is you….

I laughed and was humbled to hear that and thanked him for the affirmation that I am doing my part in giving service to humanity and the people around me by my mere presence.

Ever since I attended the workshop of BC last September of year 2012… I had a flash that Ninang needs to meet him.

BC visited many times after that but never had the chance to sit down with ninang. They did meet once in Manila….but that was it.

Anyway, the initial plan was just to drop BC off and I won’t stay that long.. But then when I was about to leave, they both asked me to stay.

The Titans asked me to stay?!!!! Of course, I stayed and listened to the whole conversation…

How both of them have similar mission and purpose in life. What I admire about them is that both of them are clear with what they are doing and have given up all the extravagant lifestyle to live simply so they can teach others to simply live! They are here to help spread love and respect and to walk the talk… And how you can use your own gifts God gave you to aid in the journey of spreading love, kindness and peace and abundace throughout humankind…

With BC, he always emphasizes: No one should be left behind.

Both of them are concerned how to reach the grassroots because we all need to help them.

And with that a strong alliance was made… Both of them are coming up of ways to support the healing and the birthing of love in the deep recess of our hearts…

I had goosebumps and a lot of a-ha moments listening to the two of them…

There were just so many things happening! And it’s like something sure is happening around the world.. Because why the two needs to meet? And with urgency to gather all…. to aid the healing.. of all relationships, and bringing in Love… And to Respect another.

I served them lunch that time.. I dropped off BC at a certain mall and on the way.. I squealed when I heard a faint familiar music playing in the background:

“And i can change the world, I will be the sunlight in your universe”

I said: BC!!!!! Listen to the song!

And he smiled and said: That’s a sign! Because what we had in mind will change the world 🙂

They had a discussion that America is slowly losing its identity because it doesn’t know it’s roots. Only Hawaii has a culture left, but its being westernized day by day and many young are forgetting the roots. And it doesn’t have culture unlike most countries like the Philippines. The only way America will find itself is through war because they were founded through war. It has gone numb.

But, in the Philippines it is here that BC found the most faith-based country. Everything spiritual is very automatic in the Philippines. Everyone anchors with God and our Source…. that’s why he keeps coming back.
And it is here he feels most love…..

After that the song “Someday We’ll Know” played and we had a brief discussion about the missing Malaysian plane… And then “Sleeping Child”

Those three songs gave us affirmation the connection of our Divine life purpose to the world..

Afterwards, I conducted a workshop.. Its our last session and our closing and it went really well.. Its a different story altogether…

And then after that.. We headed off to another office of ours… And met the others where we stayed till quarter to 11? Or something… And discussed about what more we can bring in … and how we can better service the world…through our friends and families and people who will come to us … and journey with.

But, not after giving everybody the april fool’s joke that BC and ninang’s meeting did not go well and they had a huge fight..
Some caught the joke right away.. The others their faces were like: Huwaaaaay??? Huwaaat?!!! How can that beee?!!

So laughtripppp!!

My day ended well too .. Boo stayed up with me till our ka-meet arrived… And and and I saw sweet ecards on my inbox… I was so touched with that. It’s one of my boo’s winning moves! You always make me happy talaga!

It’s the fourth month… And not even halfway 2014 but im experiencing bliss with my boo and everybody around me.
To the point someone mentioned..

“I like your makeup today!!”

And i was like: But, i didnt wear any makeup at all today?

Ahhh must be my happy aura.. Since my vision is happening.. And I know and i am rested because i havethe support of my family and friends and my boo to come home to.. At night and to wake up with every morning….

I also thank my Loving Father, the Source, my God… of always guiding me.. I know there are times I doubt myself but the past two weeks … Your message was: Believe….
Which affirmed me to believe in what I do… And what You want me to do…
And last Saturday your message was: Love

Thank you…

I do believe…

Yours in Love,

Liberty

20140402-014707.jpg

Leave a Reply

