Pure Bliss 2014

All my intentions last 2013 …. came true!!!!!

and my 2014 was a smooth transition… well more than smooth.. it was coupled with warm hearts and love. *smiles*

The year started well!

And well it’s time for my annual ritual of setting this year’s theme…… and it’s Pure Bliss 2014!!

purebliss
This year… I choose to nurture and cherish what God gave me …. infused with heavenly warmth….

I choose to love & respect myself more…

I choose to live  full out and be authentic….I choose to reach out to more people…

I choose to let go of things that does not serve me….

I choose to harvest millions and more!!! *excited*

I choose for this year to have many adventures and cherished-moments with my loved ones…. and boo  *smiles*

I choose to make my life a masterpiece to inspire people that they too can create a meaningful and well loved life….

I choose to make more healthy choices, be it in rest and in eating well… and keeping my body fit!

I choose to travel and explore more,,… and being more open by staying out of my box…. creating a lot of loving firsts..

I choose to paint my year with a dash of spontaneity, fun, laughter, filled with gratitude, generous, care-free moments!

I choose to be guided by God all the time, with the support of the angels to do my life’s purpose and be a child of Light.

I choose to be strong and whole, courageous and confident, capable and successful, and free!!!

I choose to celebrate more with my loved ones 🙂 I choose to be more fun-loving, beautiful, and wise Maria, inspiring many Maria’s to create a fabulous life!

I choose to make positive changes to help/support the transformation of Philippines.

I choose to bring out the child-like qualities in me this year… being more free each day…

I choose to BE-ing more… being love, joyful, excited, compassionate, vibrant,enchanting, creative, beautiful, elegant, classy, more present and aware and evolved….

I choose to pay more attention to the signs and symbols and thereby always being at the right place at the perfect time… with the right people…..

I choose to surround myself with like-minded people. Meeting more people with the same vision and mission in life. I choose to meet more people I admire in transforming our world.

I choose to be a good daughter, caring sister, trusted friend, generous business partner and a loving partner to my boo …

I choose to keep my passion and embracing each day like it’s my first day!!

I choose to explore new things that will support me in the future and treasuring every journey i embark on…

I choose to travel with my boo.. *blushes*

I choose to swirl my life with colors of happiness, trust, faith, love, magical, enchanted moments…..

I choose to experience and enjoy God’s blessings… and being a blessing..This year, I choose to celebrate God’s abundance, more enchanted moments with my boo, more laughter and fun-times with my friends and family, and yes ….. more magical kisses please….

all of this…. in God’s glory… and just like Heaven….. So be it and So it is…..

One thought on “Pure Bliss 2014

  1. Pingback: 2014: It’s Bliss! | Enchanted Life

Leave a Reply

