oh hey, summer

a trip to the beach would often suffice.

yes, finally.. i got a dose of summer with 2 of my high school friends.

what made me go there: I know.. I needed the salt water to cleanse and heal me once again. [details.. out in a book.. sooon! haha as if]

and it was good therapy. i had fun!

altho, my friends were giggling, why i’d rather sleep under the tree….

Camera 360

hey, who wouldn’t want this?

words were just flooding(did i tell you i’m cookin somethin up?) … and this peaceful reverie… ahhhh…

so, yeah. that’s my summer.

but, it hasn’t ended. yet… so here’s to hoping for more… trips like these. spontaneous or planned. 🙂

2 thoughts on “oh hey, summer

Leave a Reply

