All I Want for Christmas 2012

It’s the time of the year for blogger friends!! ๐Ÿ™‚

Yes, its the All I Want For Christmas Exchange Gift by PM. (If you want to join… deadline is today.. I hope you make it.. as I’m beating the deadline today too!)

So here’s my wishlist

ALL I WANT FOR CHRISTMAS WISHLIST

Something small:ย an earring! (butterfly/angel/celtic design) -> for my collection! ๐Ÿ™‚

Something big: pink/purple luggage

Something cute: ย bookmarks, cute mugs, etc.

Something soft: marshmallows!

Something techie: external hard drive! ๐Ÿ™‚ pwede 1TB? hahaha. pero okay lng kahit inde.

Something fancy: a wand from Whimsic Alley

Something PURPLE / WHITE / PINK / RAINBOW!ย ย : Kahit ano na! hahaha.

Something wearable: shawl/scarf!

Something you need: a cover for Kindle touch. (will post a link soon lang as sample.)

Something you can use for work:ย ย BDJ 2013. oops mom got itfor meee.

Something sweet: jellybeans!

All I (really, really) Want for Christmas is: Samsung Galaxy Note!!! ๐Ÿ™‚ย ย just this once please ? ๐Ÿ™‚ hahaha

2 thoughts on “All I Want for Christmas 2012

  1. Pingback: Christmas Isn’t Christmas Without Things That Makes Us Merry « Prinsesa's Anatomy

Leave a Reply

