conscious dating, anyone?

as days grow by, i’m beginning to get worried.

I find myself moving into a crowd where the chances of meeting a “conscious” guy who is un-attached is nil.

it scares me.

when will i meet a man who won’t be intimidated by me? I feel, I intimidate guys or maybe I’m sending the wrong signals!!! wth!

and it’s not just any GUY or MAN i’m talking about ha….

is my subconscious mind still up to the PERFECT GUY ILLUSION ba???

or am I being prepared to meet ZEE ONE??? what a long preparation it is…. and day by day… i feel my choices and options are running out!!!! i know there’s unlimited supply… but whereeeee are tehyyyyy??/

HAHA. don’t mind me readers… just venting out a crazy thought/feeling.

actually, i’m liking someone… BUTTTTTTT…. i feeeeeellllllll it’s not the same thing with him. How sad. unrequited!

anyway, i’m venting this out… to let this feeling of “wanting my -affection for the guy be returned”Β  be released. yes, i’m releasing my need or my addictive demand for him to like me in return. release release release.

6 thoughts on “conscious dating, anyone?

  1. when you said this, ‘when will i meet a man who won’t be intimidated by me? I feel, I intimidate guys or maybe I’m sending the wrong signals!!! wth!’ bulls eye. Haha. It is hard when people find you intimidating when you are not sure what is in you that can intimidates. πŸ˜€

    • haha. thanks for pointing that out LJ. *blushes* i think, my being “idealistic” intimidates a guy.. or i pretend i dont care.. but I do! i think thats it. πŸ™‚ generally, confused….

Leave a Reply

