Call Me, Maybe

I know how famous this song is! I’ve seen it’s lyrics all over facebook updates and when I got curious enough to want to hear the song… I immediately knew why it became FAMOUS.

It’s like Bruno Mars’ “Just the Way You Are”….

it appealed to everyone’s emotions.

Everyone can pretty much “relate” and feel like it’s them singing those songs. As simple as it may sound, even though you did not get to actually approach the guy or the girl enough to say these lines:

Hey, I just met you and this is crazy,
But here’s my number so call me maybe
It’s hard to look right at you baby,
But here’s my number so call me maybe”

Singing the song, fulfills the desire to approach the person.

Yeah, might be a song that can be an “escape”… but hey, maybe one day you get the guts to actually go and approach the guy/girl. πŸ˜›

So, why am I talking about this? Well, I just had my call me, maybe.. moment.

I literally feel like I was in some sort of a movie… where our eyes would lock… and yeah it was like seeing the sparks flying in between the distance.And we’d both look away smiling… and look away.. and look back… HAHA. ewan. it feels squishy mushy

I feel his hesitation because I was with a cousin that time… so he never got around to it.. and I can’t definitely approach him, righttttt?? HAHA. anyway, he is just here in Davao.. and you know how Davao is a small world… despite how everyone thinks it’s the largest city and all. So yeah, i hope the Fates will let us literally bump into each other. Nyahahahaha. NAGWISH ba? πŸ™‚

I just like the feeling.. is all. πŸ™‚ No addictive demands here, just enjoying the energy exchange with sparks. πŸ˜›

Leave a Reply

