Union. Beginnings. Fullness.

For the past few months.. I have declared this day to be MY SPECIAL DAY! And I have shared to my family and friends about it and we all chose that this will be something special to each of us… πŸ™‚

During this day… I got three invitations… one for a wedding of my beloved best friend Angela Chaya, one for a baptism of a baby of a close friend of mine Bordz, and one for my mom as she accepts her second award in DSAP as Sales Achiever of the Year.

It is quite amazing to see that all invitations were a celebration…. one of union… one of celebrating a new baby… and one is a manifestion of celebrating the fullness.

a Union… a new beginning… and the fullness…

this is truly an embodiment of 11/11/11.

We are all entitled to our own interpretation of this sacred event. To some it is lucky, to some it is special, to others it may be marred by something else.

But, nevertheless, I know Humanity at large is arriving a certain tipping point of our TRUE SELVES. the grandest version of who we are.

I have wanted to celebrate my 11/11/11 at home(Davao)…. and generate the energy… but 2 events were all scheduled in Manila and off we flew (with a few gentle nudge by my angels)…. but was able to attend the DSAP awards.. (i did join her bridal shower on the 9th). since they both started at the same time.

When the event finished at exactly 3pm… we went to the airport and patiently (excited) waited for our flight back home. At around 10 minutes past 10 in the evening the plane landed… and as I stepped outside… I saw the “FULL MOON”… and smiled.

I was drinking the air.. with my eyes closed and as my body feels the shiver and my spine tingled and my senses were elated with the energy of the moon. Filling my heart with gratitude and as it overflows with love, I look beside my mom as she was thanking the moon verbally….we both smiled.. our eyes knowing that everything from now on will unfold perfectly as we CREATE it through CHRIST with LOVE…

The portal opened…. its not something outside of us… but something inside of me… of you.. of everyone which manifests as light and love bursts from our hearts…. so it did cosmically.

The 11:11:11 Doorway begins it’s activation on November 11, 2011 and closes on January 11, 2012. It is a gateway into your highest potential as a human seeking divine memory. One is a singularity within ‘all that is’. The ‘one’ seeks itself through mirror like reflection of the world around it. This doorway offers an opportunity to surpass any limitations you have unknowingly set for yourself. One to one to one enter the oneness hidden deep within your being at the center point of your soul. – Gillian Macbeth – Louthan

 

I choose to celebrate life unceasingly….

On the 11th hour of the morning… I sent everyone a message that goes: Today is a wonderful beginning!How’s your inner condition? Let’s stay in the space of love and excitement as we welcome a whole new world…..shining…shimmering…splendid. Let’s stay heart centered!

That was intended to remind everyone…. to be of LOVE… to always choose LOVE…. ahhhhh….. moment by moment, breath by breath….

This is still a journey for me… a wonderful one to look forward to and a journey to enjoy MOMENT by MOMENT…

oohh soo much needs to be said… but I’ll just end this first…. and maybe post soon…

Cheers to LOVE!

Tina L.

Source of Photo: Hidden in the Clouds by ~cgb30

One thought on “Union. Beginnings. Fullness.

Leave a Reply

