Crushing my way to Love

Just in just in!

While brooding over a new found crush… haha. how affectionate and gentle the guy is. yes, once again the crush bug has struck me. this keeps my heart forever young.

Anyway, despite the constant self love I keep generating.. it grows and grows… my heart just feels like its growing and is overflowing each day….

one day or some 5 days ago.. i found this quote which explains what I have been feeling for the past few months… right after my first intensive while taking Leap. That was about July.. where I can truly say I have healed… šŸ™‚ (it took me a year and 7 months to heal. šŸ™‚

In the human journey for love, you know you have love and are loved when another loves you. In the spiritual journey of love, you know you are loved because you are love. love is all around you and you are always in the energy of love…

” šŸ™‚

I have been feeling my heart is just so full it just flows.. and flows… and since I’m not in any relationship – yet… I give it back to my family, friends… and the world… oh and yeah,… my dreams…for the past few months ive been living in that kinimage source from tumblrd of state… having the “omg.. i dont need a man to feel kilig… all the time.”

its a different kind of kilig… its this … breath taking… relaxing… calming force… i get to live with.

So, anyway… a thought just struck me. More like an in -your-face cupcake sweet thought.. that being in crush” with someone.. is pretty much more of an appropriate definition of unconditional love…than the “romantic love” the world defines. Its like i’m in crush with you is more appropriate to unconditional acceptance than “im in love with you and I expect you to love me back.” (I shared this to my sister while i was brooding about this)

You see.. when having a crush (at least for me)… i dont expect.. i just simply admire… i accept the person unconditionally… I get this giddy feeling.. this kind of rush.. na omg…

but of course there’s a difference with love and commitment… compared to crushing and loving… in crush there are no commitments. its a fleeting free emotion.. one gets when one is energetically getting sparks with the person. Seeing fireworks when the guy’s eyes lights up or how I light up when I catch his eye or when he cracks a joke. *hint hint*

Crush is a fleeting free emotion… coupled with love that one can take to the next level.. relationship or maybe partnership.. its a fleeting free emotion one can choose to become attached or detach. its a fleeting free emotion that can lead to amazing highways or lonely roads. its a fleeting free emotion so innocent that when processed with the mind can distort the feelings into jealousy or obsession… pain and sadness when the person one is crushing in is interested in someone else.

For me.. lets just say.. im again.. basking.. on my crush.. the feelings I get. i do have a couple of crushes with some…guys im with too on and off. hahaha. šŸ™‚ or maybe they are just essence qualities i really admire most manifested on you men…. šŸ™‚

Source of Photo: a-lenna

One thought on “Crushing my way to Love

Leave a Reply

