SRA 2007

Mother’s knows BEST!

It never occurred to me that I would enjoy the whole production number! I mean the presentation and the applause was great and all but what’s best is that I get to bond with the whole team! Now, that’s one of the things money can’t buy.

We presented at CDO’s Party Venue Kauswagan National Highway last September 9, 2007. We arrived a day earlier setting out 5 in the morning and arriving in Cagayan quarter to 12. What a long trip… and what with 25 of us in the bus? It sure was fun!


Choosing to join the whole production thingy was a bit of a struggle for me. I don’t dance, I’m just too stiff but I have two choreographers/friends/business partners to thank for…. who helped me loosen up. And of course to my “dancemates” na mga business partners ko rin.. thanks for the encouragement! Mama… thank you! Love you! Thank you Thank you! There’s still more room for improvement though….

I wanted to share so many things…. but… it seems like when there’s something so exciting happening and every thing’s so busy you can’t put everything into words.

22 thoughts on “SRA 2007

  1. You had fun while you learned, which is a good thing. And, I know you know this, that we never stop learning…no matter how old we could be. Take care.

  2. hi tina!!! i miss you!!! how u doin?first i would like to extend my condolonces to ur friends. i just got to read ur previous post dito an alng ako mgcocomment. im sori to hear about them.congrats! and i can see that u had fun. stay happy and blessed. take care always. mwahugs.have a nice weekend.

  3. i see. 🙂 you really are busy. ^^ hehe. congrats on this! wow naman! 😀 and yeah, it might be an old cliche, but indeed, mothers know best. =]

  4. ang saya ng mga pictures nyo.. im sure you had a lot of fun dyan.. ^_^by the way, I made a button for you.. ETO yung button.. simple lang pero sana magustuhan mo.. take care..

  5. Hiya! 🙂 Wow! Congrats for a job well done! 🙂 Lesson: There’s nothing to lose in doing something you think you can’t do! 🙂 Ingats lagi! 🙂

Leave a Reply

