A New Beginning….

I can see it from my window…
I can hear it from my door…
I can feel it in the morning….
Like Ive never felt before…

A new beginning in the making.. another season is in stored.
From my window I can see… and more….

There are times we spent together….
There are many more places together…
There are visions to discover….
And a lot more things to know…

A new beginning in the making.. another season is in stored.
From my window I can see… and more….

– Composed by Nay Joy Abella. 🙂

It’s one of my favorite songs. Grabe. 🙂 It’s a family song.. so it’s not out in the public. Ahihi.

Anyway… it’s fitting.. (this song) for January 1, 2007. 🙂

This year is going to be incredible. This year is going to be one of the best.

This year all the planets will line up for me.

I can feel….. it’ll be a whole NEW THING this YEAR.

January… Id learn to fly.. Febuary… it’s my day…. March… Thesis will be over and perfected. April… and so on and so on…..

A whole new year…. a whole new beginning. 🙂

In every ending.. there is a new beginning.

This again is another one of those “Butterfly’s New Beginning!”. Nyahaha

Leave a Reply

